Delete Tile Position

I’m sure I’m not the first one to do this. I’m consistently deleting tiles by accident when going to make tile connections. My fingers and muscle memory - not quite there - hahaha.

I suggest either a preference for an “are you sure you want to delete? Y or N” type prompt, or, re-order the top row so delete isn’t beside the frequently used shift button. It’s too close for comfort during constant operations.

IE:

In/Out DEL < > S1 UP S2

1 Like

Ok, good point, changing the location of the button is an easy fix.

4 Likes